Best ice cream... ever?

Best ice cream... ever?

So, I really like this person, but this is a thing that happens to healers a lot.  I’m sure if you’re in a guild and you have strong minded raiders… and you are a healer, you will get this predicament.

We will call this person “Perry”.  After the brand maker of the above ice cream, Cherry Panda Paws (which sounds kind of delicious).

So Perry tends to sit by himself away from the entire raid.  He’s doing his job right.  He just tends to die really far away.  And I feel kind of bad.  Tonight he was dropping a trap directly on the piles of robots that spawn on the XT-002 Deconstructor fight.  Prior to that, he was Light Bomb’d.  And then Tympanic Tantrum.  I think you know what probably happened next.

But then you have moments where they are just too far even for reasonable excuses, such as getting Mind Controlled due to not leaving Yogg’s brain in time.  It doesn’t make sense.  Sit by the damn portal and stop it!

“Perry”, if you’re reading this, I really think you’re awesome.  You’ve been in the guild for the longest time and I trust you.  But believe me when I say it is a motherfuckin’ trial to have to heal you sometimes.  It is ridiculous.  It is harder than healing a tank.  Trust me!

This is my Wednesday post.  It’s hard to post while working, but I’ll try to keep up one day early!  I’m actually posting~ it’s amazing~