I know other folks are leveling alts, so I might as well throw out what I’ve been spending my time on for the past few days…

I'm not the wyvern.

I'm not the wyvern.

Meet Vulpix, the Blood Elf paladin.  I have two of the Swift Hand of Justice.  I also have the Bloodied Arcanite Reaper and my Polished Spaulders of Valor!  And I’m leveling Retribution.

The one thing I enjoy about playing a paladin, especially after level 40, is when I pick up the talent Judgements of the Wise, which causes Judgement spells to give a 33/66/100% chance to grant 25% maximum mana return and to throw out Replenishment.  This talent makes downtime almost negligible.

Other than that, we did Hodir and Thorim 10-man hard modes last night and I got my two Sigils!  Hopefully this coming week will bring more hard mode completion to our guild.

I’ll be going on vacation in a week, and I will be with contributor Valdarion and best friend Muji (both of them officers) and my family, SO.  Good times will be had.

Whee!